Hmm… Interesting Chat-Up #2

After finally making the first post with substance in this blog, I was given some good news:

jockeytiyan: >_>
yakumo_inc: HARHARHARHAR
jockeytiyan: …
jockeytiyan: I messaged you
jockeytiyan: I asked if you knew Sekotai no Ichizon
jockeytiyan: or something…
yakumo_inc: YES I DO
jockeytiyan: o.o
jockeytiyan: then I have recruited an auxillary writer. ❤
yakumo_inc: AND IT’S SEITOKAI NO ICHIZON
jockeytiyan: thanks
yakumo_inc: OOH NAISU
jockeytiyan: he had to agree to my terms though
yakumo_inc: SEND ME HIS CONTACT SO THAT I COULD CROSS-COLLABORATE
jockeytiyan: ok
jockeytiyan: his wordpress username is blissfulyoshi
jockeytiyan: which is apparently his e-mail and username in osu! XD
yakumo_inc: i see
jockeytiyan: anyway
jockeytiyan: here were my terms
jockeytiyan: He won’t use green/pink text for commenting
yakumo_inc: Give
yakumo_inc: k
jockeytiyan: AND
jockeytiyan: Mio gets to be my waifu~
yakumo_inc: AHAHAHAHAHAHA lol
jockeytiyan: *giggle*
jockeytiyan: shit…I’m acting like a girl again…
yakumo_inc: YES YOU ARE SO STOP
jockeytiyan: mew~ >w<
yakumo_inc: ANYWAYS, SO I’LL JUST ADD HIM UP
yakumo_inc: DOES HE HAVE A YM? OR MSN LIVE? OR SKYPE?
jockeytiyan: MSN
jockeytiyan: He doesn’t use Skype anymore
yakumo_inc: WAT IS HIS MSN
jockeytiyan: add him up
jockeytiyan: blissfulyoshi@gmail.com
jockeytiyan: just introduce yourself as my classmate
yakumo_inc: k
jockeytiyan: oh and if he doesn’t believe
jockeytiyan: tell him that I said “HAI”
jockeytiyan: and not the generic hi
yakumo_inc: Ok added him already.
yakumo_inc: Awaiting response.
jockeytiyan: \o/
jockeytiyan: he’s not online
jockeytiyan: he’s currently at school/sleeping
yakumo_inc: … ok lol
yakumo_inc: Will add him up as Admin when he confirms his presence.
yakumo_inc: Where does he life anyways?
jockeytiyan: *live
yakumo_inc: Thank you.
jockeytiyan: East Coast, USA
yakumo_inc: He’ll wake up soon.
jockeytiyan: meh
jockeytiyan: he’s usually online in the afternoon here
yakumo_inc: … Then how do you talk with him?
jockeytiyan: it’s called mail.live.com, my friend. ^^
yakumo_inc: NOT THAT DUMBASS
jockeytiyan: haha
yakumo_inc: AT WAT TIMES DO YOU TALK WITH HIM
jockeytiyan: during our break at school
jockeytiyan: or morning time at weekends
yakumo_inc: Okay WTF
jockeytiyan: mail.live.com = MSN web messenger
jockeytiyan: FYI
yakumo_inc: Where is he during weekends?
jockeytiyan: home
yakumo_inc: Then why only in the morning?
jockeytiyan: Hostin’ the stream
jockeytiyan: ahhh, because he sleeps during the afternoon/evening here in the Philippines
yakumo_inc: I see.
yakumo_inc: Doing a collab would be hard.
yakumo_inc: But I accept him as an author.
jockeytiyan: don’t worry
jockeytiyan: he has a passion
jockeytiyan: besides, he’s very interested in it
yakumo_inc: Very good.
jockeytiyan: he had plans on doing one for himself, but he never got the drive to do so
yakumo_inc: Ah lol. Sounds like me.
jockeytiyan: wow
jockeytiyan: sounds like I’m the catalyst
yakumo_inc: LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL
jockeytiyan: I has Treasure by Gakuen Seitokai. ❤
yakumo_inc: Meh. I could get Takaramono anytime.
jockeytiyan: hold on
jockeytiyan: Let me search if I can download that one too
jockeytiyan: I freaking love osu!direct. ❤
yakumo_inc: Dude. Takaramono IS Treasure.
jockeytiyan: oh lawd…
yakumo_inc: I just translated it.
jockeytiyan: *wears a stupid hat*
yakumo_inc: AHAHAHAHAHAHA LOLOLOLOLOL
jockeytiyan: I need to learn how to read and translate Kanji and Romaji ASAP
yakumo_inc: Yes you need to learn how to read moonrunes.
jockeytiyan: so I can go to the moon and establish civilization on my own
jockeytiyan: AND I WILL BE THE GREATEST ALIEN LEADER EVER
jockeytiyan: MWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
yakumo_inc: lololololol NO
jockeytiyan: huhnowhat?
yakumo_inc: YOU DON’T
jockeytiyan: huhnowwhat?
jockeytiyan: BTW, are we still open for another aux writer?
yakumo_inc: I JUST NEED ONE MORE
yakumo_inc: THEN WE CLOSE

[You could’ve at least deleted those parts…]

Anyways, tl;dr, we might have another writer! Which lessens my need to maintain this blog, yay!

Leave a Reply

